Shop
Customer Reviews
CITY FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
Local Magee, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

With my being a resident in another state, I am so very thankful that my order was delivered timely and as I requested. Thank you so very much
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

No complaints
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every year I order flowers for my mom's birthday and every year they are fresh, beautiful and delivered on time. I rely on City Florist as I live in Texas and I am never disappointed!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Terribly disappointing. This was a person that was very important to me and the arrangement was awful.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy to place online order and flowers wereperfect. Thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've always been happy with City Florist and usually call then directly but was not in a place where I could call. I found the website to be very user friendly and my nephew was very pleased with his gift basket. He used the stuffed animals to help him get over the flu.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Online site was very user friendly.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

No feed back. Just glad my order was well received .
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. An email confirmation of delivery would have been nice however. The sender was in Scotland and had to call to confirm delivery. Other than that, everything was great!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everything was done quickly and smoothly. Thank you Ann Blackwell
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have enjoyed the flowers I receive for Mother's Day. They do a great job. Thanks Ann
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I assume that the flowers that I ordered were delivered and that they were what I ordered. It would be nice if they sent some sort of confirmation that they had been delivered, but other than that, my experience was fine.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday to be delivered to her office. Unknowingly she was not to be back at work for a week. The florist contacted me about delivery upon her return. I was very pleased that the flowers were not just left in her absence and they worked with me on delivery at a later time.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement again. Would like to continue in the future.
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. Will buy again.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I am still enjoying them a week later.
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy ordering, prompt delivery and most importantly, wife satisfaction!
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

My arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. The prettiest one that I've had from City Florist.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website is very useful when shopping from out of town. I've shopped with city floral for many years and always found them very friendly and professional.
Date: Apr 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Recipient emailed a picture of The flowers and they were perfect!
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I loved the arrangement. Absolutely beautiful. The flowers were very fresh and my arrangement still looked good after a week. Loved how big and showey it was.
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

My shopping experience was a good one. The flowers were delivered quickly, and from what I understand they were beautiful. Thank you for making a difficult time a little easier.
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered flowers for my grandmother. They were delivered within 24 hours and were exactly what I ordered. She was not disappointmented on her birthday! The website was very easy to use.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Always satisfied with your creative products. Always beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Since I live in another state, I can only assume that the flowers were delivered and that they were what I ordered. I got no confirmation.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Magee, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CITY FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
118 1st Ave. S.E.
Magee, MS. 39111
Local: (601) 849-3442

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase